top of page
Screen Shot 2022-01-27 at 12_edited.jpg

TERM DATES & FEES

Term Dates 2022 /2023

Autumn Term 2022

Years 7-9 Induction Day: Wednesday 7 September 2022

Term Begins : Thursday 8 September 2022
Half Term : End of Day Friday 14 October to Sunday 30 October 2022
End of Term : End of Day Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins: Monday 9 January 2023
Half Term : End of Day Friday 10 February to Sunday 19 February 2023
End of Term : End of Day Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins : Monday 24 April 2023
Bank Holiday : Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term : End of Day Friday 26 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

End of Term : End of Day Friday 7 July 2023

Terms Fees

Adagio School of Performing Arts Fees do not include Examination costs relating to Trinity Lamda or GSCE's ,School trips, Medical Insurance, Private Singing or Musical Instrument Lessons.

 

Fees must be paid in full at the commencement of term although a Fee Pay Plan can be installed.

Years 7-9 Termly Fees £4600

 

IMG_8146.jpg

INVEST | EDUCATE | EMPOWER

bottom of page